My First Sims Speed Build!

So, guys, I went and done it! I made my first speed build video for one of my Sims 4 house designs and uploaded it to Youtube!

I have shared plenty of my creations on the Sims gallery before, and I’ve even streamed me building them on Twitch before.  But this is new.  I’m a bit nervous about it (actually, that’s an epic understatement) but this lockdown has got me trying all sorts of new things, as some of you will know from my previous gardening post … still no signs of life from my potatoes yet, and I’m thinking about giving the rhubarb it’s last rites, but the flowers are going strong 🙂

I built a micro house for the Tiny Living stuff pack that EA brought out for The Sims 4.  It’s actually part of a set I built based on the basic design.  I built a design for the micro, tiny and small Tiny Living lots.  So, if you stick around to the end of main speed build I added an extra one to show the basic layouts of the 3 versions as well 🙂

If you like watch speed builds for the Sims please pop by my channel and give the video a wee thumbs up, I’d really appreciate it xx

Leave a comment