P-a-D not working out

Hmm.  It was a good idea at the time but I’m really struggling to specifically set aside time to take photos and post them every day in between going to work, as well as get on with my college work (which sadly involves a heck of a lot of written stuff this year).

I do want to keep blogging more than once a year though (I’m still shocked I had left it sooo long!)  How about I post once a week?  I’m pretty sure I could manage that … famous last words lol.

So for now I’ll leave you with a different viewpoint of one of my images that’s done quite well on Viewbug.com

_dsc0116-edit

Leave a Reply

