P-a-D#13 High Key

Had some fun in the studio today with the President of the Student Association from my college, or El Presidente as she likes to be called 🙂 I was stuck for a model after the girl that was supposed to come in for me today couldn’t make it.

I need to shoot 4 high key images as part of my portraiture unit, and although we got shown how to do high key a couple of months ago I had never gotten around to practising it.

_dsc0051-a

So for my first attempt at high key, marks out of 10 please 🙂

Leave a Reply

