P-a-D#10 No idea!

I honestly can’t think of a decent title for this post.  Sorry.

I’ve spent most of the evening clearing out what used to be the studio section of my lounge.  Lately it has become cluttered with all manner of junk.  But tonight I decided enough is enough!  I have far too many photos to take over the next couple of months for my college course, and studio time is a rare commodity at college, so I need to reclaim my little workspace!

I really need to find a better way to store my backdrops (not to mention find a suitable way to get the creases out of them), but for now this will have to do.

_dsc0008-2

So, like most of my life, it’s very much a work in progress for now, but its a start 🙂

Oh, and the shelf unit at the side is where I store all my stands, props, soft boxes etc.  Its needing a bit of reorganising, but its an improvement on my previous storage system … a large cardboard box that sat in the corner of the room!

I’m curious, if there’s anyone reading this who is also seriously stuck for space, how do you manage to get a working studio?  Oh yeah, and any tips/hints on getting creases out of backdrops would be greatly appreciated 🙂

Leave a Reply

