P-a-D#7 Polka Dots

Late night posting seems to be becoming a pattern for me now.  But hey ho, it seems to fit in easiest with my daily routine that way.

Well I had a good day at college today and am finally starting to feel quite positive that I should pass this year and hopefully advance to next year’s course.  In fact I was feeling so happy and relieved at one point one of my classmates said I was acting quite dotty! So I figured dots would be as good a theme for today as any 🙂

Here is my hot chocolate mug.

_dsc0003

It sometimes gets used for soups as well.  It’s a large mug and is great for wrapping your hands round when you want that comfort of warmth 🙂

Leave a Reply

