P-a-D#5 Snack

Another last minute one I’m afraid.  I did toy with the idea of not bothering today since I only remembered about 20 minutes ago that I had forgotten to take a photo earlier, but that would defeat the purpose of the experiment which was to see if I can stick to taking an image a day AND posting it.

Nothing exciting, just my snack I was eating while watching Supernatural season 9.

_dsc0073-2

There was originally 3 of them, but I had already started eating when I remembered I hadn’t posted.

I’m now about to head to bed.  Holiday is officially over and I have to be up early for college tomorrow.  Not looking forward to it actually.  I have a nasty feeling I was supposed to have been doing some work for this week while on holiday but I can’t remember what.  Oh well, wish me luck guys!

Leave a Reply

