P-a-D#4 Close-Up

Today’s theme of choice is close-up.

There are so many things that this could work with.  I had a few options myself, but I’m feeling lazy today and decided to photograph something that was close to hand.  I chose to photograph one of the squares I’m working on for my latest crochet blanket.  well, to be more accurate I’m working on extending an existing blanket. I had made the original to fit my single bed, but I am buying a small double later this year and want to keep my blanket, so I’m going to make a couple of more rows of squares to add more width.

Anyway, here is my pic for today..

_dsc0116

I’m still waiting to see of your photos though :p

Leave a Reply

