P-a-D#3

Okay, not off to a great start with the photo-a-day blog 😦  However, I did take a pic yesterday, I just didn’t get round to posting it, so I’ll put yesterday’s and today’s up together.

Yesterday was my pet cat, Mr Marly.  Quite possibly the laziest cat in town and certainly the laziest  I have ever owned.  And when he’s not biting my toes in the morning to wake me up I love him dearly.

_dsc0071

Today’s photo is of bubbles.  It was a last minute thing to be honest, just something I could take quickly before heading to work.

_dsc0075

Leave a Reply

