Happy Valentine’s Day

Love is in the air!

lovey dovey

I know this one is a bit grainy to say the least, but I had to zoom right in to get it and my zoom is pathetic (x10).

 

7

I’ve come to the conclusion all the local swans congregate here for mating season, certainly looked that way.  There were quite a few of them trying to strut their stuff and find mates.  There were even a few fights between what I assume was males competing for the affections of the same female, but I suppose it could just as easily have been females letting the males know they weren’t interested.

Coming to get you

I’m gonna getcha!!

 

Leave a Reply

