When she FINALLY moves her ass!

Last Sunday my daughter asked me if I would be willing to do some photos of her as she wanted some “good” photos for her profiles etc.  So once I got over the shock of her actually asking me to take photos, I agreed.

I have spent all week waiting for her to pick an outfit, wash her hair, and basically get ready.

Today is the day!  She’s washed her hair, decided what to wear, and has agreed to get it over with today!  So, once she gets her ass away from playing Loadout Campaign Beta on her PC we might actually get some photos done!!

Leave a Reply

