My Sims 4 Sims

Okay, so in my last post I mentioned I was going to be creating a few sims using the CAS Demo I have.  Well I’ve made the sims, quite a few actually, 2 by special request lol.  And my Sims 4 game STILL hasn’t finished downloading!!

I’m no expert, but surely 36+ hours is not normal???  Especially considering the download is only sitting at 54% complete!

I recently got fibre optic broadband installed, which is supposed to be faster.  Now let me explain the current set up here Chez Maize … my daughter has her computer downstairs in the lounge, I have my computer upstairs in my “boudoir” for now, and the router is downstairs in the hallway.  My daughter had a geekgasm the day we got the fibre broadband installed as her game updates were going at super fast rates.  I on the other hand am noticing no positive difference.  Both computers connect via wireless dongle type thingys (she’s the geek, not me lol) and were working fine before the change over.  We both had moderate download speeds.  Now she’s getting the good rates and I’m getting next to crap rates up here  😦  The sooner I get rid of the other sofa and move my desk downstairs the better!!

Anyhooooo…

Here are all of the sims   made so far  🙂

alien me!  The very first Sims 4 sim I created  :)

alien me! The very first Sims 4 sim I created 🙂

Victoria & Elizabeth Mayfield

Victoria & Elizabeth Mayfield

James and Jacqui Mason

James and Jacqui Mason

David Dreem

David Dreem

Becca Boo (by request)

Becca Boo (by request)

Mary Maize (my daughter, by request)

Mary Maize (my daughter, by request)

Jaqcqui Maize (moi!)

Jaqcqui Maize (moi!)

Betty Gothe-Doll (I was bored by this point lol)

Betty Gothe-Doll (I was bored by this point lol)

Claire College (by request)

Claire College (by request)

 

Leave a Reply

