No rest for the wicked

There should be a law against working at the weekends!  But as if that isn’t bad enough I have to get up at 4am to get ready for work 😦   And people wonder why I growl at them when they tell me to cheer up on a Friday ’cause it’s almost the weekend.  Yeah,?  So what?  Some of us have to bloody work weekends 😦

Meh!!

On a more positive note I am feelin’ the love and loving it over at Deviant Art.  And, as  a point of interest, I’ve noticed that some of the prints I have for sale are cheaper to buy on Deviant Art than they are at Fine Arts.  No idea how much I personally make from sales through Deviant though.  But after all the comments of “you should sell these” and “where can I buy your work”, it will be interesting to see if any of them actually sell now that they are up for sale!

Leave a Reply

