mini rant

This is my third attempt at writing a post for today. I started writing about my weight gain but that was too depressing. So then I started writing about my sleep issues given that I have been awake since 3.15 this morning, yet again.

But as I was typing my daughter came into my room and started babbling on about the TV show “Bitten” which she had just spent the whole night watching. By the time she had finished yapping away I had totally lost my train of thought.

There are times I’m glad she moved back home, but there are times I miss living alone!

Leave a Reply

