Sims 3; University EP

Hoping to get a new hard drive for my computer in a couple of weeks (using my old laptop for now) and am looking forward to getting back to The Sims 3.  I will be treating myself to the University EP.

I found Uni quite a useful EP in TS2 so I’m looking forward to see how the new version compares to it.

I have also been toying with the idea of doing some challenges I found online, just to keep things from getting boring … which less face it after a while you’ve been playing it an average of 6 hours a day (sometimes more) every day of the week, you can get a bit numb to the marvels that the game actually holds.

So if I find any of them fun to do I’ll share my experiences with you and provide links to the place I got them.

 

Leave a Reply

