Technical difficulties

My internet connection has become unstable to say the least.  I just got off the phone to the technical help dept and they were able to tell me that my connection had dropped more than 20 times so far today … that was at 1:10pm!!  I spent more time unable to connect in the past week than I have connected.  If they don’t get this sorted out soon I will be withholding payment until it gets fixed … I am not paying for a service I cannot use.

That’s as much of a rant as I’m having on the subject … I want to try and check my emails before the connection goes  AGAIN!

Have a nice weekend.

Cats rule, that is all!

Leave a Reply

