Hello world!

I’m just putting up a little entry for now simply to get rid of the “nothing here” page that shows up with a new blog  🙂

I created this blog when I couldn’t sleep so please excuse any spelling errors and any sections which might not make much sense.  My brain is a little frazzled just now, that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

I’ll add some pics to this later.  Not sure how many pics I’ll get on here though since I’m using the free version.

Well I’m off to bed now. If you’re going soon sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite.  Was I the only one who found that creepy as a kid???  The thought of bugs in my bed did not aid a peaceful nights sleep!!

Nightie night x

Leave a Reply

